Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Charms Reviews, Photographs Web page 3

… Dark

… Very Dry

roxygirl89

on 9/19/2009 1:08:00 AM

Extra critiques by roxygirl89

Pores and skin: Dry, Medium, Undecided

One among my favorite fragrances. I have many bottles of perfume however this is the one I at all times appear to gravitate to. This is an ideal scent for spring and summer season; I in all probability will not wear it every other season. It smells fruity/flowery and may be very light. Would not last very lengthy but I acquired this on sale so it was price it.

ScarabRose

on 9/5/2009 9:39:00 AM

More opinions by ScarabRose

Pores and skin: Regular, Medium, Not sure

The recent notes of fruit that pop if you first apply this perfume are great. Lovely robust rasperberry and energetic citrus add an prompt smile to my face everytime I exploit it. The one drawback with this beautiful bottle is the last power. It just dosen’t final. Maybe 2 hours tops

Useful TIP:

I spray a bit in my hair and for some reason it lasts for more hours than on my body. In case you have this product or are excited about buying it, just remember it lasts a bit extra like a bodyspray than an precise perfume however the fragrance is INTOXICATING!

Great for youthful girls as much as I’d say women in their earlythirties.

Dmarie1

on 5/1/2009 10:34:00 AM

More opinions by Dmarie1

Stunning bottle and stunning scent.Incanto Charms is my favourite scent it smells so good and that i like different scents but this is a winner! My favorite.

UbiquityEssence

on 4/29/2009 3:Forty two:00 PM

Extra reviews by UbiquityEssence

Hair: Black, Straight, Wonderful

I like this perfume! It is so sweet and contemporary. I’ve dream as nicely but I desire Charms over Dream.

happylynngilmer

on 3/23/2009 5:40:00 PM

Extra reviews by happylynngilmer

Skin: Dry, Fair, Undecided

Recent and candy but gentle enough for daytime work wear. This is a fruit scent with a mild hint of floral and musk. Staying energy is about 5 hours on me. This is my second favorite of the Ferragamo trio. A lil less mature scent in the road. *wink wink*

PresKitten22

on three/19/2009 12:42:00 PM

More critiques by PresKitten22

Pores and skin: Normal, Honest-Medium, Warm

Execs:
Packaging is fairly.
Smells fresh, a shampooy/shower smell.

Cons:
It will probably provide you with a headache if you use a lot.
Lasting power isn’t great.
Smells a bit masculine at occasions.

Total, a nice recent scent :]

Angie26

on 12/7/2008 12:41:00 AM

Extra opinions by Angie26

Skin: Mixture, Medium, Undecided

my BF bought this on my birthday and i cherished it. IT has such a enjoyable, blissful sweet scent. It’s very femenine and lasts for some time on me. I wear this virtually all the time proper now and cant get enough.

jenny84

on 11/7/2008 9:Forty two:00 AM

More opinions by jenny84

The most effective perfumes. I all the time get compliments when sporting it. Very optimistic, enjoyable and sexy perfume. The best of Incanto fragrances.

amwong

on 10/28/2008 12:18:00 AM

More opinions by amwong

Skin: Acne-prone, Honest-Medium, Cool

Firstly, the bottle is not precisely my sort – it’s a bit cartoony and slightly too ‘completely happy’ for me however the scent itself is somewhat good.

It’s shiny and floral, sparkling at first spray and drying all the way down to sweetness however not so candy that it’s syrupy. I might definitely purchase this once more regardless of it not being my fav bottle on the table top.

jmazarov

on 10/15/2008 12:46:00 PM

More opinions by jmazarov

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Undecided

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

smells rancid on me however pretty mild and fruity and nice on my mom, oh well…too bad.
EDIT: ugh! smells like rotten fruit on me, an hour later and the scent is NOWHERE to be discovered.

<<START< PREVIOUS123
45678LAST >>Subsequent >
Well-liked Fragrances

Ferragamo Taissa Leather Buckle Ballet Flats in Beige QuartzSalvatore Ferragamo Incanto Charms Girls’s 1.7-ounce Eau ..

Overstock.com
$18.Sixty nine

When you adored this post in addition to you desire to acquire guidance concerning S&P/MIB kindly check out the web site.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *